• Board of Directors

    Maria Carabajal
    President South Adams County Fire Department, Public Relations
    Ariane Mullen
    Secretary Aviation & Occupational Medicine
    Dylan Huey
    Treasurer Delwest Development Corp.
    William Frew
    Board Member At Large Sunshine Home Services
    Arlene Castro
    iGo Realty, Broker/Owner
    Sean Ford
    City of Commerce City
    Barrett Jensen
    Waste Connections of Colorado Inc. , Government Affairs Manager
    Michelle Klabon
    My Happy Place Yoga School and Wellness Center by Bella Yoga Inc, Owner
    Teri McDonald
    Commerce City Historical Society
    Heather LaCrue
    Adams County Government
  • Centennial Club Members

  • Welcome these new members!